General terms and conditions

Terms and conditions of Switcher Trading Sàrl, www.switcher.com

Scope
These General Terms and Conditions apply to the purchase of products in the online store of Switcher Trading Sàrl (switcher.com) and to all information, documents, graphics, films and/or all other services provided in the online store or by Switcher Trading Sàrl. The drawings, illustrations, pictures, sample collections, specifications, technical data, descriptions of weight, dimensions and performance shown are not binding and deviations from the final product may occur. Prices and products are subject to change without notice. All prices are non-binding. In order to fully use the online store, including adding items to the shopping cart and the payment process, you must set your browser to allow cookies as well as pop-ups. The online store is operated by Switcher Trading Sàrl, a company officially registered under Swiss law with the following address: Switcher Trading Sàrl, Widengasse 10, 5070 Frick Commercial Register Number: CHE-281.815.076

Conclusion of contract and withdrawal
The presentation of our goods prompts you to submit a purchase offer in the form of an order. If we accept your offer or order, you will usually receive an e-mail confirmation within one hour. Of course, we will also inform you by e-mail if we are unable to accept your order. If the goods are not available despite acceptance of your order, we have the right to withdraw from the contract. In this case, we undertake to inform you of the unavailability of the ordered goods and will refund the purchase price if your credit card has already been charged. Order quantities must correspond to normal household quantities. Please note that our goods are only sold online in SWITZERLAND and LIECHTENSTEIN.

Delivery and shipping costs

Delivery is made to the delivery address specified by the customer. Delivery is carried out by the post office. All Switcher articles are delivered within 3 working days. You will be informed of any backorders. Postage costs Switzerland / Liechtenstein up to CHF 124 we charge CHF 7 from CHF 125 postage free.

If an ordered item is no longer available in Switzerland, delivery may be delayed by a few days. All prices include 8.1% VAT.

Payment and retention of title
Payment can be made by credit card with MasterCard, Visa or by Postcard or Twint via Postfinance.

Purchase on account with payment option Powerpay

As an external payment service provider, MF Group / POWERPAY offers the payment method "purchase on account". With the single invoice, you can simply pay for your online purchase by invoice. If you decide not to pay within the specified time frame, you will receive a monthly invoice with an order overview in the following month.

When the purchase contract is concluded, POWERPAY takes over the invoice claim and processes the corresponding payment modalities. When purchasing on account, you accept POWERPAY's general terms and conditions in addition to ours. (powerpay.ch/en/agb).

Returns
You can return the goods received within 30 days by sending them back. The return costs are to be borne by the customer. If the return is not made in accordance with our instructions and the goods are returned to the wrong warehouse, we reserve the right to charge the sender/customer for the additional costs incurred. The timely dispatch of the goods (postmark) is sufficient to meet the return deadline. If you make use of your right of return, the purchase contract will lapse when the goods arrive at Switcher Trading Sàrl. Warranty and liability For all products that can be purchased in the switcher.com store, the warranty period is 12 months from the day on which the goods leave our premises.

In warranty cases, the products must be returned directly to Switcher Trading Sàrl. The costs for returns are to be borne by the customer. The warranty covers all defects occurring within the agreed warranty period, provided that these are demonstrably caused by poor material or faulty manufacture. However, liability is limited to repair, replacement or reimbursement of the invoice value of the defective goods at the discretion of the guarantor.

Further claims of the Buyer are excluded. In particular, Switcher Trading Sàrl shall not be liable for any damage caused by improper use or natural wear and tear or for any damage not caused to the delivered item itself (consequential damage). Modifications or repair work carried out without our or the manufacturer's written consent, as well as non-compliance with the General Terms and Conditions, shall invalidate the warranty. Data protection All personal data will be treated confidentially. The data required for the business transaction will be stored and only passed on to the affiliated companies within the framework of the order processing. Applicable law and place of jurisdiction All contracts are subject exclusively to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is Frick (AG) Switzerland. Switcher Trading Sàrl June 2023

SWITCHER - CORPORATE

SECO PUBLICITÉ SÀRL

Route De Denges 28B Lonay 1027

021 802 21 49

Direction

Equinox Concept SA

Rue des Lilas 6 Genève 1202

022 338 08 88

Direction

J. BARBOSA Sàrl

Rue des Noirettes 32 Carouge 1227

022 3424343

Direction

SWEAT CONCEPT

Rue du Pré-de-la-Fontaine 13 Satigny 1242

022 7936610

Direction

ABIPRO SA

Rue du Chamont d'Amont 2 Combremont-le-Grand 1535

026 666 11 04

Direction

PUBLICITY SHOP

Route de la Rougève 8 Semsales 1623

021 9488980

Direction

SP Broderie

Rue de Montsalvens 16 Broc 1636

024 441 03 02

Direction

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Geschäftsbedingungen der Switcher Trading Sàrl, www.switcher.com

Geltungsbereich
Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für den Kauf von Produkten im online Shop von Switcher Trading Sàrl (switcher.com) und für alle Informationen, Dokumente, Grafiken, Filme und/oder alle weiteren Dienstleistungen, die im online Shop oder durch Switcher Trading Sàrl erbracht werden. Die gezeigten Zeichnungen, Abbildungen, Bilder, Musterkollektionen, Angaben, technischen Daten, Gewichts-, Mass- und Leistungsbeschreibungen sind unverbindlich und Abweichungen zum Endprodukt können vorkommen. Preis- und Produktänderungen bleiben vorbehalten. Alle angegebenen Preise sind unverbindlich. Um den online Shop voll nutzen zu können, wozu auch das Hinzufügen von Artikeln zum Warenkorb und der Zahlvorgang gehören, müssen sie ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er sowohl Cookies als auch Pop-Ups zulässt. Der online Shop wird von der Switcher Trading Sàrl betrieben, eine unter Schweizer Gesetz amtlich eingetragenen Firma mit folgender Adresse: Switcher Trading Sàrl, Widengasse 10, 5070 Frick Handelsregisternummer: CHE-281.815.076

Vertragsschluss und Rücktritt
Durch die Präsentation unserer Waren werden sie zur Abgabe eines Kaufangebotes in Gestalt einer Bestellung aufgefordert. Nehmen wir ihr Angebot bzw. ihre Bestellung an, erhalten sie in der Regel innerhalb einer Stunde eine E-Mail Bestätigung. Natürlich werden wir sie auch dann per E-Mail in Kenntnis setzen, wenn wir einmal nicht im Stande sein sollten, ihre Bestellung anzunehmen. Sollte die Ware trotz der Annahme ihrer Bestellung nicht verfügbar sein, haben wir das Recht, uns vom Vertrag zu lösen. In diesem Falle verpflichten wir uns, sie über die Nichtverfügbarkeit der bestellten Ware zu informieren und werden im Falle der bereits erfolgten Belastung ihrer Kreditkarte den Kaufpreis erstatten. Bestellmengen müssen haushaltsüblichen Mengen entsprechen. Bitte beachten sie, dass der Online-Verkauf unserer Waren ausschliesslich in der SCHWEIZ und LIECHTENSTEIN erfolgt.

Lieferung und Versandkosten

Die Lieferung erfolgt an die vom Besteller angegebene Lieferadresse. Die Lieferung erfolgt durch die Post. Die Lieferung aller Switcher Artikel erfolgt innerhalb 3 Arbeitstagen. Bei Lagerrückständen werden Sie informiert. Portokosten Schweiz / Liechtenstein bis CHF 149.- verrechnen wir CHF 7.-- ab 150 CHF portofrei.

Sollte es vorkommen, dass ein bestellter Artikel nicht mehr in der Schweiz verfügbar ist, kann sich die Auslieferung um ein paar Tage hinauszögern. Sämtliche Preise verstehen sich inklusive 7.7% MWST.

Bezahlung und Eigentumsvorbehalt
Die Bezahlung kann per Kreditkarte bei den Instituten MasterCard, Visa oder per Postcard oder Twint über Postfinance erfolgen. Wir akzeptieren zudem ab der zweiten Bestellung Lieferung auf Rechnung.

Rückgabe
Sie können die erhaltene Ware innerhalb von 30 Tagen durch Rücksendung der Ware zurückgeben. Die Rücksendekosten sind durch den Besteller zu tragen. Falls die Rücksendung nicht anhand unserer Anleitung erfolgt und die Ware an das falsche Lager zurückgesandt wird, erlauben wir uns die zusätzlich entstandenen Kosten dem Absender/Besteller zu verrechnen. Zur Wahrung der Rückgabefrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung der Ware (Poststempel). Wenn Sie von Ihrem Rückgaberecht Gebrauch machen, wird der Kaufvertrag beim Eintreffen der Ware bei Switcher Trading Sàrl hinfällig. Mängelgewährleistung und Haftung Für alle Produkte, die im switcher.com Shop gekauft werden können, beträgt die Garantiefrist 12 Monate ab dem Tag, an dem die Ware unser Haus verlässt.

In Garantiefällen müssen die Produkte direkt bei Switcher Trading Sàrl eingereicht werden. Die Kosten für Rücksendungen gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Die Garantie erstreckt sich auf alle innerhalb der vereinbarten Garantiefrist auftretenden Mängel, sofern diese nachweisbar ihre Ursache in schlechtem Material oder fehlerhafter Fabrikation haben. Die Haftung beschränkt sich jedoch nach Wahl des Garantiegebers auf Reparatur, Ersatz oder auf Vergütung des Rechnungswertes der mangelhaften Ware.

Weitergehende Ansprüche des Käufers sind ausgeschlossen. Insbesondere haftet Switcher Trading Sàrl nicht für Schäden, die auf unsachgemässen Gebrauch oder natürlichen Verschleiss zurückzuführen sind oder für Schäden, die nicht am Liefergegenstand selbst entstanden sind (Mangelfolgeschäden). Änderungen oder Instandstellungsarbeiten, die ohne unsere oder die schriftliche Zustimmung des Herstellers erfolgen sowie die Nichteinhaltung der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, heben die Gewährleistungspflicht auf. Datenschutz Alle personenbezogenen Daten werden vertraulich behandelt. Die Daten, die für die Geschäftsabwicklung erforderlich sind, werden gespeichert und im Rahmen der Bestellabwicklung nur an die verbundenen Unternehmen weitergegeben. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand Alle Verträge unterliegen ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht. Der Gerichtsstand befindet sich in Frick (AG) Schweiz. Switcher Trading Sàrl Juni 2023

Dies ist ein Standard-Cookie-Hinweis, den Sie im Admin-Bereich nach Belieben anpassen oder deaktivieren können. Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website bieten.